Sign up to receive the latest updates

Contact Information

Tel: +44 1789 867523
Fax: +44 1789 450682

Heart Rhythm Congress
Unit 6B,
Essex House,
Cromwell Business Park,
Chipping Norton,

Heart Rhythm Congress Facebook
Heart Rhythm Congress LinkedIn
Heart Rhythm Congress Twitter

HRC 2016 Committees

HRC Executive Committee

Prof A John Camm

President, Arrhythmia Alliance



Prof Nicholas J Linker

President, British Heart Rhythm Society



Trudie Lobban MBE, FRCP (Edin)

Chair, Organising Committee
Founder & Trustee, Arrhythmia Alliance

Dr Kim Rajappan

Programme Director




HRC Scientific Committee

Stuart Allen
Principal Cardiac Physiologist, Manchester Heart Centre

Dr Elijah Behr (Association for Inherited Cardiac Conditions)
Senior Lecturer & Honorary Consultant Cardiologist, St George's University of London

Dr Axel Brandes (Arrhythmia Alliance)
Consultant Cardiologist & Electrophysiologist, Odense Universitet Hospital

Hilary Bugden
Arrhythmia Specialist Nurse, Papworth Hospital

Dr Andrew Grace
Consultant Cardiologist, Papworth Hospital

Dr Dhiraj Gupta (AF Association)
Consultant Cardiologist & Electrophysiologist, Liverpool Heart and Chest Hospital

Prof Nicholas J Linker
Consultant Cardiologist, James Cook University Hospital

Jayne Mudd
Nurse Consultant
, James Cook University Hospital

Prof G Andre Ng
Professor of Cardiac Electrophysiology, University of Leicester
Consultant Cardiologist & Electrophysiologist, Glenfield Hospital

Dr Kim Rajappan
Consultant Cardiologist, John Radcliffe Hospital

Dr Archana Rao
Consultant Cardiologist, Liverpool Heart and Chest Hospital

Dr Robert Sheldon (STARS)
Electrophysiologist, University of Calgary

Jonathan Sibley
Senior Chief Cardiac Physiologist, The Essex Cardiothoracic Centre

Dr Jan Till
Consultant Paediatric Electrophysiologist, Royal Brompton Hospital

Dr Andrew Turley
Consultant Cardiologist, James Cook University Hospital

Dr Orhan Uzun
Consultant Paediatric Cardiac Electrophysiologist, University Hospital of Wales


HRC Organising Committee

Becky Bell

Events Manager


Abbie Dowd

Events Associate


Trudie Lobban MBE, FRCP (Edin)





Endorsed By